Our Board Members

The CBBF’s Executive is an elected body of representatives comprised of a Chairperson, Vice Chairperson of Finance and Administration, Vice Chairperson of Operations and Doping Control and Vice Chairperson of Judging,  and our appointed support team whose roles are to guide the CBBF and educate our Canadian athletes for the betterment of our sport.

Debbie 2

Debbie Karpenko

Chairperson, Judging

Located in Winnipeg, MB


Mike Janik

Vice Chairperson, Finance

Located in Winnipeg, MB

Our Provincial Presidents

Anthony Ayre

MABBA President

Karen MacLean

NSABBA President

Vanessa Rojas

Ontario OAFA President

Heather Jones

ABBA President

Benoit Brodeur

Quebec APQ President

Adam Walker

NBFPA President
Translate »